Main Campus

Campus CU UANL vista aérea


Located in San Nicolas de los Garza, the main campus of UANL covers an area of 233 acres. It houses the Central Administration Offices, the Office of the President, and 11 undergraduate schools:

  • Social Work and Human Development
  • Accounting and Business Management
  • Philosophy and Literature
  • Law and Criminology
  • Architecture
  • Mechanical and Electrical Engineering
  • Civil Engineering
  • Chemistry
  • Physics and Mathematics
  • Physical Education
  • Biology.

Additionally, UANL  consists of 11 centers, 2 research institutes, and its two main libraries, Capilla Alfonsina and Raul Rangel Frias.

In this campus you will also find sports facilities such as the University Stadium, the Gaspar Mass stadium, and the University Aquatic Olympic Center.


Posted by: Office of Web Portal